Past Champions

Year Course Team Champion Score Individual Champion Score
2006 Oconee Georgia 855 Trevor Murphy, Charlotte* 211
2007 Oconee Georgia 835 Chris Kirk, Georgia 206
2008 The Landing Mississippi 856 Rob Greenwell, Memphis 208
2009 The Landing Georgia 867 Trent Whitekiller, Oklahoma St. 208
2010 The Landing Oklahoma State 865 Bud Cauley, Alabama 204
2011 Great Waters Alabama 846 Cory Whitsett, Alabama 203
2012 Great Waters Alabama 838 Cory Whitsett, Alabama* 208
2013 Great Waters Alabama 560 Cory Whitsett, Alabama 137
2014 Great Waters Georgia 837 Michael Cromie, Georgia* 207
2015 Great Waters Texas 840 Lee McCoy, Georgia 202


* -- Won playoff.

Each course par 72

2013 tournament shorted to 36 holes due to the weather 


This is not intended to be an offer to sell nor a solicitation of offers to buy real estate in Reynolds on Lake Oconee by residents of HI, ID, OR or any jurisdiction where prohibited by law. If you are a resident of HI, ID, OR or any jurisdiction where prohibited by law, the laws of those states or jurisdictions limit our ability to respond to you and we may not be able to provide you with the information you requested. However, should you happen to visit our sales center in person at some point in the future, our sales staff will be happy to provide you with information about the project at that time. See the additional legal disclaimers below.